Alex Bachinger
Online

Alex Bachinger
Online

Telefon: +43 7752 80839 560

E-Mail: a.bachinger@innpuls.at

Hans Hangler
Gesellschafter / Film

Hans Hangler
Gesellschafter / Film

Telefon: +43 7752 87999 - 500

E-Mail: h.hangler@innpuls.at

Stefan Lichtenberger
Gesellschafter / Strategie / Konzeption

Stefan Lichtenberger
Gesellschafter / Strategie / Konzeption

Telefon: +43 7752 87999 310

E-Mail: s.lichtenberger@innpuls.at

Eric Stelzhammer
Online

Eric Stelzhammer
Online

Telefon: +43 7752 80839 570

E-Mail: e.stelzhammer@innpuls.at

Lukas Groiss
Online

Lukas Groiss
Online

Telefon: +43 7752 80839 260

E-Mail: l.groiss@innpuls.at

Samantha Kahr
Backoffice

Samantha Kahr
Backoffice

Telefon: +43 7752 87999 110

E-Mail: s.kahr@innpuls.at

Bettina Machtlinger
Backoffice

Bettina Machtlinger
Backoffice

Telefon: +43 7752 87999 100

E-Mail: b.machtlinger@innpuls.at

Elke Willinger
Backoffice

Elke Willinger
Backoffice

Telefon: +43 7752 87999 350

E-Mail: e.willinger@innpuls.at

Peter Hangler
Gesellschafter / Kreation

Peter Hangler
Gesellschafter / Kreation

Telefon: +43 7752 87999 200

E-Mail: p.hangler@innpuls.at

Markus Raab
Film

Markus Raab
Film

Telefon: +43 7752 87999 510

E-Mail: m.raab@innpuls.at

Georg Rabengruber
Film

Georg Rabengruber
Film

Telefon: +43 7752 87999 520

E-Mail: g.rabengruber@innpuls.at

Andreas Rager
Kreation

Andreas Rager
Kreation

Telefon: +43 7752 87999 250

E-Mail: a.rager@innpuls.at

Matthias Murauer
Kreation

Matthias Murauer
Kreation

Telefon: +43 7752 87999 240

E-Mail: m.murauer@innpuls.at

Heinz Zweimüller
Kreation / 3D

Heinz Zweimüller
Kreation / 3D

Telefon: +43 7752 87999 255

E-Mail: h.zweimueller@innpuls.at

Harald Jagereder
GF Gesellschafter / Strategie / Konzeption

Harald Jagereder
GF Gesellschafter / Strategie / Konzeption

Telefon: +43 7752 87999

E-Mail: h.jagereder@innpuls.at

Julia Berger
Kreation

Julia Berger
Kreation

Telefon: +43 7752 87999

E-Mail: j.berger@innpuls.at

Martin Edtmaier
Kreation / 3D

Martin Edtmaier
Kreation / 3D

Telefon: +43 7752 87999 230

E-Mail: m.edtmaier@innpuls.at

Gabi Obermaier
Kreation

Gabi Obermaier
Kreation

Telefon: +43 7752 87999 290

E-Mail: g.obermaier@innpuls.at

Alan Skibinski
Online

Alan Skibinski
Online

Telefon: +43 7752 80839

E-Mail: a.skibinski@innpuls.at

Alexander Deschberger
Online

Alexander Deschberger
Online

Telefon: +43 7752 80839 550

E-Mail: a.deschberger@innpuls.at

Josef Flatscher
Online

Josef Flatscher
Online

Telefon: +43 7752 80839 580

E-Mail: j.flatscher@innpuls.at

Thomas Murauer
Strategie / Konzeption

Thomas Murauer
Strategie / Konzeption

Telefon: +43 7752 87999 280

E-Mail: t.murauer@innpuls.at

Lisa Hörtenhuber
Mediendesignerin in Ausbildung / Kreation

Lisa Hörtenhuber
Mediendesignerin in Ausbildung / Kreation

Telefon: +43 7752 87999 205

E-Mail: l.hoertenhuber@innpuls.at

Michael Litzlbauer
IT / Technik

Michael Litzlbauer
IT / Technik

Telefon: +43 7752 87999 230

E-Mail: m.litzlbauer@innpuls.at

Gerti Heindl
Cleaning

Gerti Heindl
Cleaning

Telefon: +43 7752 87999

E-Mail: office@innpuls.at

Aleksander Pocuc
3D

Aleksander Pocuc
3D

Telefon: 07752 87999

E-Mail: a.pocuc@innpuls.at

Weiter durch Scrollen